Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Operation Fury – Free Event – June 2nd 6-10pm – Rapid City, SD

Fri Jun 2, 2023


June 2, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Flyer for Operation Fury Event

Operation Fury LiveStream!

Meri Crouley has worked it out to have a Live Stream for "Operation Fury"
Friday Free Youth Night, featuring Marcus Rogers and Andrew Whalen.
You don't want to miss this!

Friday, June 2nd
from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time, (Rapid City time)
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time,
from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm Central Daylight Time,
from 8:00 pm to 12:00 am Eastern Daylight Time

Open the Heavens presents
Operation Fury
Free Event
Come Experience the Fire of God!
Friday, June 2, 2023

Marcus Rogers – Rapper, Firehouse Church
Robby Cummings and Beyond the Veil Band
Andrew Whalen

Details

Date:
June 2, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

The Monument Fine Arts Theatre
444 Mt. Rushmore Rd N.
Rapid City, SD 57701 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Comments on “Operation Fury – Free Event – June 2nd 6-10pm – Rapid City, SD

  1. Hello. Will the operation fury event be streamed? I’m unable to attend in person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments on “Operation Fury – Free Event – June 2nd 6-10pm – Rapid City, SD

  1. Hello. Will the operation fury event be streamed? I’m unable to attend in person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *